top of page

DUNSBOROUGH FOOTBALL CLUB

DUNSBOROUGH FC

Sun, 07 May

|

Dunsborough

SWFL Home Games

For a great day out, come down to 'Shark Park' to support our SWFL teams when they play at home. Click here for a full list of our 2023 home games....

SWFL Home Games
SWFL Home Games

Time & Location

07 May 2023, 9:30 am – 20 Aug 2023, 5:30 pm

Dunsborough, 21 Dunsborough Lakes Dr, Dunsborough WA 6281, Australia

About the Event

SWFL Home Games:

Round 2 - Sunday 2nd April 2023

Round 5 - Sunday 30 April 2023

Round 6 - Sunday 7 May 2023

Round 8 - Sunday 21 May 2023

Round 10 - Sunday 4 June 2023 

Round 11 - Sunday 11 June 2023 (Mundy Game)

Round 14 - Sunday 2 July 2023

Round 15 - Sunday 16 July 2023

Round 17 - Sunday 30 July 2023

Round 20 - Sunday 20 August 2023

Usual game times: Colts 9.30am | Reserves 11.40am | Women 1.30m | League 3pm

Canteen & bar open!

Share This Event

bottom of page